Organizing Committee

Alexander W. Bruce
University of South Bohemia
Ceske Budejovice, Czech Republic

Email: awbruce@prf.jcu.cz

 

 

Anna Piliszek
Institute of Genetics and Animal Breeding
Jastrzebiec, Poland

Email: a.piliszek@ighz.pl

 

 

Dušan Fabián
Institute of Animal Physiology
Kosice, Slovak Republic

Email: fabian@saske.sk

 

 

József Mihály
Biological Research Centre
Szeged, Hungary

Email: mihaly@brc.hu

 

 

Marcela Buchtová
Institute of Animal Physiology and Genetics/Masaryk University
Brno, Czech Republic

Email: buchtova@iach.cz

 

 

Máté Varga
Eötvös Lorand University
Budapest, Hungary

Email: mvarga@ttk.elte.hu

 

 

Péter Vilmos
Biological Research Centre
Szeged, Hungary

Email: vilmosp@brc.hu

 

 

Rita Sinka
University of Szeged
Szeged, Hungary

Email: rsinka@bio.u-szeged.hu

 

 

Vítězslav Bryja
Masaryk University
Brno, Czech Republic

Email: bryja@sci.muni.cz